Laval's collaborative workspace for social impact

The Third Space is animated by a profound conviction that economic, social and cultural success requires involvement in the local community and collaboration between players from different backgrounds, specialties and sectors.

About Us

Democratize access to collective intelligence

Located in Laval and serving Montreal's northern corridor, The Third Space is a coworking space for all organizations, companies and individuals wishing to propel their projects while maximizing their social impact through easy access to collective intelligence.

Through the services offered and with the help of a dedicated business community and collaborators, The Third Space members will have access to all the tools to grow their projects. They will also have the opportunity to take part in co-creation initiatives and the successes of their peers.

Write us to indicate your interest and follow the evolution of The Third Space on our social networks accounts!

  • Three closed offices and sixteen dedicated desks in the open space. Access to two conference rooms, several meeting spaces and two dedicated rooms for your important calls. An organized chaos to stimulate your creativity.

  • To always be at the forefront of trends or to resolve your own stakes. The collective intelligence of the Third Place will support you throughout your stay.

  • Through our network of business volunteers as well as the unique expertise of each members of The Third Space.

  • Hold your meeting or event in inspiring spaces that will lead you to unsuspected results.

The team

Jonathan Falardeau

Co-founder // Director of development
Graduated computer engineer of Polytechnique Montréal and holder of an MBA from HEC Montréal. He has worked for more than ten years in the field of software development and project management. Co-founder of The Third Space, he works as a Worker member.

Marie-Anne Perreault

Co-founder // Director of operations
MBA from HEC Montréal, Marie-Anne also holds a DESS in management of cultural organizations and a certificate in philanthropic management. With a long experience in project management and business development, she co-founded The Third Space and works there as a Worker member.

Contact us!

L'espace de travail collaboratif lavallois à impact social

Le Tiers Lieu est animé par une conviction profonde que le succès économique, social et culturel passe par l’implication dans le milieu et par la collaboration entre des acteurs d’horizons, de spécialités et de secteurs divers.

À propos

Démocratiser l’accès à l’intelligence collective

Implanté à Laval et desservant la couronne Nord de Montréal, Le Tiers Lieu est un espace de travail collaboratif s’adressant à toutes organisations, entreprises et individus qui souhaitent propulser ses projets tout en voulant maximiser son impact social grâce à un accès facilité à l'intelligence collective.

Au moyen des services proposés et avec l’aide d’une communauté d’affaires dévouée et de collaborateurs, les membres du Tiers Lieu auront accès à tous les outils pour faire croître leurs projets. Ils auront également l’opportunité de prendre part à des initiatives de co-création et aux succès de leurs pairs.

Écrivez-nous pour nous signifier votre intérêt ou suivez l’évolution du Tiers Lieu sur nos réseaux sociaux !

  • Trois bureaux fermés et seize bureaux dédiés en espace ouvert. Accès à deux salles de conférence, plusieurs espaces de réunion et deux pièces dédiées pour vos appels importants. Un chaos organisé pour stimuler votre créativité.

  • Pour être toujours à l'avant-garde des tendances ou pour solutionner vos enjeux. L'intelligence collective du Tiers Lieu viendra vous appuyer tout au long de votre séjour.

  • À travers notre réseau de bénévoles d'affaires et les expertises des membres du Tiers Lieu.

  • Tenez votre rencontre ou votre événement dans des espaces inspirants qui vous mèneront à des résultats insoupçonnés.

L'équipe

Jonathan Falardeau

Co-fondateur // Directeur du développement
Ingénieur informatique gradué de Polytechnique Montréal et titulaire d’un MBA de HEC Montréal. Il travaille depuis plus de dix ans dans le domaine du développement logiciel et de la gestion de projet. Co-fondateur du Tiers Lieu, il y oeuvre à titre de membre travailleur.

Marie-Anne Perreault

Co-fondatrice // Directrice des opérations
MBA de HEC Montréal, Marie-Anne possède aussi un DESS en gestion des organismes culturels et un certificat en gestion philanthropique. Possédant une longue expérience en gestion de projets et en développement des affaires, elle a co-fondée Le Tiers Lieu et y oeuvre à titre de membre travailleuse.

Contactez-nous !